Thanks Gibbo!

Love this new theme (it’s called Beach) – certainly warms me up on a cold winter’s day. Well, it’s not that cold in Hong Kong, really, but I still find it chilly. 😦

Hope everyone’s fine and enjoying themselves!

P.S.: As Beach provides a ‘Status Post’ format and other awesome functions, I’ll probably be spamming all you subscribers’ inboxes. Hah. And as I missed the Bloggiesta held last weekend, I’ll be having a belated one of my own, currently scheduled for the 4th-6th of February. Which reminds me – if you scribbled down some New Year’s Resolutions for 2011, it’s time to check on them.

Now what’re you waiting for?

Author: Jessica Y

Economics student at the University of Cambridge. Aspiring data scientist.

Leave a Reply

