Happy New Year! And some news from the journal.

A great New Year to all you great people out there! Best wishes and hope you have a prosperous ’10.

Now let’s get down to business. Remember when I said ‘things are probably going to change soon’? Well…they’re changing. AGAIN.

I just decided that I’m too lazy to log into two sites to publish my entries, so I’m combining by journal (no link given, so you’ll still have to visit THIS site) with Pas un Cliché. Starting with the-day-before-yesterday’s entries, which will be posted right away. 🙂 Guess there’ll be more of me up here: is that good or not? You decide.

Sleep well,

Jessica

Author: Jessica Y

Economics student at the University of Cambridge. Aspiring data scientist.

Leave a Reply

